[2010] Hallogallo 2010 - Blinkgurtel/Drone Schlager

A Neu! half reunion, Michael Rother joined forces with Steve Shelley (Sonic Youth's drummer) and Aaron Mullan (from Tall Firs) for a series of live shows recreating the music of Neu!, releasing a series of original compositions resembling their first albums (which is rather evident by the name of the trio). This single contains two new songs, interesting new material that may lead in the near future to a full length.

Download it here: [320][V0]

Buy it directly from Juno Records here.


Post a Comment